We couldn’t accomplish our work without our organizational and individual members and supporters.

$5,000 Organizational members

  • Gila County Health Department
  • Maricopa County Department of Public Health
  • Pima County Health Department
  • Valleywise Health

$3,000 Organizational members

  • Maricopa Community Colleges

$1,000 Organizational Members & sustaining individual members

  • American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network, Inc.
  • American Lung Association in Arizona
  • Arizona Family Health Partnership
  • Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association (AzHHA)
  • ASU College of Health Solutions
  • BHHS Legacy Foundation
  • Jane Canby (Sustaining Member)
  • Center for Rural Health, University of Arizona
  • Empowerment Systems
  • First Things First
  • Frameshift Group
  • Gordon Jensen (Sustaining Member)
  • Molina Complete Care
  • Maricopa Medical Society
  • Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health, University of Arizona
  • Mercy Care
  • Mohave County Department of Public Health
  • NARBHA Institute
  • NAU College of Health & Human Services
  • Navajo County Public Health Department
  • Northern Arizona Health Education Center (NAHEC)
  • Pinal County Public Health Services District
  • Terros Health
  • Yavapai County Community Health Services
  • Vitalyst Health Foundation
  • Yuma County Public Health Services District

$500 Academic institutional members & sustaining individual members

  • American Heart Association – Pacific Mountain Affiliate
  • A.T. Still University
  • Amanda Aguirre (Sustaining Member)
  • Barbara Burkholder (Sustaining Member)
  • Bob England, MD (Sustaining Member)
  • David Dube (Sustaining Member)
  • Eric Tomlon (Sustaining Member)
  • Elizabeth McNamee (Sustaining Member)
  • Marcus Johnson (Sustaining Member)
  • NAU Center for Health Equity Research
  • Nicole Olmstead (Sustaining Member)
  • Pat Van Mannen (Sustaining Member)
  • Peggy Stemmler, MD (Sustaining Member)
  • Phyllis Krause Primas (Sustaining Member)
  • PV Health Solutions
  • Rachael Kreisler (Sustaining Member)
  • SW Regional Center for Border Health
  • Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine

$250 Organizational members & sustaining individual members

  • Aimee Sitzler (Sustaining Member)
  • Arizona Council of Human Service Providers
  • Arizona Medical Association (ArMA)
  • Arizona Oral Health Coalition
  • Arizona Osteopathic Association (AOMA)
  • Arizona Rural Health Association (AzRHA)
  • Denise Voiles (Sustaining Member)
  • Esperanca
  • Jane Pearson (Sustaining Member)
  • Janet Shalwitz (Sustaining Member)
  • Jo Ellen Alberhasky (Sustaining Member)
  • Julie Karcis (Sustaining Member)
  • Kathleen Wruk
  • Kim Van Pelt (Sustaining Member)
  • Lauraine Hanson (Sustaining Member)
  • La Paz County Health Department
  • Mariposa Community Health Center
  • Navajo County Children’s Health
  • Pele Fischer (Sustaining Member)
  • Planned Parenthood of Arizona
  • Rebecca Nevedale (Sustaining Member)
  • Roxanne Ereth (Sustaining Member)
  • The Hertel Report

AzPHA is a 501(c)(3) and is supported through its memberships, programs and generous tax-deductible contributions. Thank you, in advance for your support!

Our Supporters