This award may be presented annually to a company or organization which makes a significant contribution and/or innovation to public health in Arizona. Eligible recipients are health or non-health related nonprofits or for-profit companies or organizations.

2021 | ASU Biodesign Institute and Albertsons/Safeway
2022 | Salt River Project

Corporate Public Health Service Award